Web oficial

Opiniones Hotel TRH Mijas

AL
Introduce tu código

Opiniones TRH Mijas en Mijas

Opiniones Hotel en Mijas

Revisa todas las críticas y opiniones de otros clientes del Hotel TRH Mijas. Conoce los comentarios que sobre este hotel situado en el centro del Pueblo de Mijas han dejado otros usuarios.

9.4Excelente

Puntuación basada en opiniones reales realizadas por nuestros clientes al hacer check-out

  • Limpieza 9.5
  • Ubicación 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Precio 9.0
  • Servicio 9.0
  • 1/

    10.0Excelente

    A very enjoyable stay once again. Staff, both helpful and courteous. Got the room I wanted too. Breakfast and dinner was super- lots of options.G.B. 20/02/2020

    Ver más
  • 1/

    10.0Excelente

    Hemos estado muy agusto y el trato el excelente, la limpieza también.España 17/02/2020

    Ver más
  • 1/

    8.0Excelente

    Our third visit and thorough enjoyed ourselves. The Christmas dinner was excellent and all the staff worked so hard under pressure. Every where is immaculately clean. The hotel has a ...UK 04/01/2020

    Ver más
  • 1/

    9.0Excelente

    Very pleasant stay. Nice and clean. Great breakfast. Would be happy to stay there again.United Kingdom 21/12/2019

    Ver más
  • 1/

    10.0Excelente

    Emplacement impeccable et super hôtel dans son ensembleBelgique 16/12/2019

    Ver más
  • 1/

    9.0Excelente

    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL , STAFF VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL, RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL BOOK TODAYUK 28/11/2019

    Ver más
  • 1/

    9.0Excelente

    nice bedroom, perfect seasite viewholland 07/11/2019

    Ver más
  • 1/

    10.0Excelente

    Excellent hotel. All the staff were welcoming and friendly.United Kingdom 06/11/2019

    Ver más
  • 1/

    9.0Excelente

    Small needed improvements are being made all the time, we enjoy coming back year after year! Perfect location, cosy atmosphere and always warm service.Denmark 29/10/2019

    Ver más
  • 1/

    8.0Excelente

    Nice stay,beautiful surroundings,lovely poolarea!Norway 27/10/2019

    Ver más
  • 1/

    10.0Excelente

    We had a lovely stay at the TRH Mijas in October 2019. I can highly recommend the hotel from check in to check out we really enjoyed our 5 night ...Ireland 23/10/2019

    Ver más
  • 1/

    10.0Excelente

    Lovely hotel, thank youUK 13/10/2019

    Ver más
Agregar opinión